LONG STAY BENEFITS

LONG STAY BENEFITS

…because we know what home feels like…

Are you planning a longer stay in Munich? Are you expecting more than just a classic guest house?

 

TIMEHOUSE also has attractive offers for long-term guests! We are specialists in the field of long stay residents and have taken a serious look at their needs. Our premium apartments have been designed exactly with this in mind: by creating a temporary home away from home. These include, among other things, high-quality, fully-fitted apartments including designer furniture and a fully-fledged bulthaup kitchen, flexible optional service packages in an atmosphere guaranteed to make you feel good!

TIMEHOUSE has price models for you that are as individual as our apartments themselves. The “how” and “how long for” you decide yourself! Our price promise: the longer you are our guest, the more attractive your personal Coming Home tariff as well as free additional services during your stay with us.

 

The TIMEHOUSE team looks forward to your individual request and will be happy to advise you on our special contract business conditions.

 

Birgit Reikowski

+49 89 230 200 00

birgit.reikowski@timehouse.de

LONG STAY REQUEST

…because we know what home feels like…

Are you planning a longer stay in Munich? Are you expecting more than just a classic guest house?

 

TIMEHOUSE also has attractive offers for long-term guests! We are specialists in the field of long stay residents and have taken a serious look at their needs. Our premium apartments have been designed exactly with this in mind: by creating a temporary home away from home. These include, among other things, high-quality, fully-fitted apartments including designer furniture and a fully-fledged bulthaup kitchen, flexible optional service packages in an atmosphere guaranteed to make you feel good!

TIMEHOUSE has price models for you that are as individual as our apartments themselves. The “how” and “how long for” you decide yourself! Our price promise: the longer you are our guest, the more attractive your personal Coming Home tariff as well as free additional services during your stay with us.

 

The TIMEHOUSE team looks forward to your individual request and will be happy to advise you on our special contract business conditions.

 

 

Birgit Reikowski

+49 89 230 200 00

birgit.reikowski@timehouse.de

LONG STAY REQUEST
04-LongStay-Platzhalter-04
04-LongStay-Platzhalter-03
WhatsApp chat

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

LONG STAY BENEFITS AUF EINEN BLICK

LONG STAY BENEFITS AUF EINEN BLICK

…because we know what home feels like…

Sie planen einen längeren Aufenthalt in München? Sie erwarten dabei mehr als ein klassisches Boardinghouse?

 

Auch für Langzeitgäste hält TIMEHOUSE attraktive Angebote bereit! Wir sind Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet Long Stay Residents und haben uns intensiv mit deren Anforderungen beschäftigt. Unsere Premium Apartments sind exakt mit diesem Anspruch konzipiert worden: ein Zuhause auf Zeit zu kreieren. Dazu zählen unter anderem eine hochwertige Vollausstattung der Wohnungen inklusive Designermöbel und vollwertige Küche, flexibel zubuchbare Servicepakete in garantierter Wohlfühlatmosphäre!

TIMEHOUSE bietet Ihnen dabei Preismodelle, die so individuell sind wie unsere Apartments selbst. Das „Wie“ und „Wie lange“ gestalten Sie selbst! Unser Preisversprechen: je länger Sie unser Gast sind, desto attraktiver gestaltet sich Ihr persönlicher Coming-Home-Tarif sowie kostenlose Zusatzleistungen während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns.

 

Das TIMEHOUSE Team freut sich auf Ihre individuelle Anfrage und informiert Sie bei Interesse gerne über unsere speziellen Contract Business Konditionen.

 

Martin Enax
martin.enax@timehouse.de
+49 (0) 172 89 12 98 3

LONG STAY REQUEST

…because we know what home feels like…

Sie planen einen längeren Aufenthalt in München? Sie erwarten dabei mehr als ein klassisches Boardinghouse?

 

Auch für Langzeitgäste hält TIMEHOUSE attraktive Angebote bereit! Wir sind Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet Long Stay Residents und haben uns intensiv mit deren Anforderungen beschäftigt. Unsere Premium Apartments sind exakt mit diesem Anspruch konzipiert worden: ein Zuhause auf Zeit zu kreieren. Dazu zählen unter anderem eine hochwertige Vollausstattung der Wohnungen inklusive Designermöbel und vollwertige Küche, flexibel zubuchbare Servicepakete in garantierter Wohlfühlatmosphäre!

TIMEHOUSE bietet Ihnen dabei Preismodelle, die so individuell sind wie unsere Apartments selbst. Das „Wie“ und „Wie lange“ gestalten Sie selbst! Unser Preisversprechen: je länger Sie unser Gast sind, desto attraktiver gestaltet sich Ihr persönlicher Coming-Home-Tarif sowie kostenlose Zusatzleistungen während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns.

 

Das TIMEHOUSE Team freut sich auf Ihre individuelle Anfrage und informiert Sie bei Interesse gerne über unsere speziellen Contract Business Konditionen.

 

Martin Enax
martin.enax@timehouse.de
+49 (0) 172 89 12 98 3

LONG STAY REQUEST
WhatsApp chat