GEMEINSAM SICHER UND GESUND
MEHR ERFAHREN
Guest reviews star 1star 2star 3star 4star 5 4,8 / 5

Benefits

Welcome to the club! As our guest, you can expect exclusive services and benefits, which you can use as required. Attractive premium offers from our TIMEHOUSE partners: work, sports, beauty, food and services that make everyday life easier are waiting for you. Discover our partner companies and profit from the TIMEHOUSE benefits.

Coming Home instead of Lost in Translation.

Everyday Aids

No desire or time to shop? Use the service getnow.de and have food and quality products for daily needs delivered directly to TIMEHOUSE. Choose from a wide product range and receive a 20% discount on your first order.

At TIMEHOUSE you can operate the washing machines without cash. Simply download the app or register via the front office.

Business Reinigung: hand in your laundry in the morning – return in the evening fresh. No matter if an emergency stain removal or the treatment of sensitive materials – Business Reinigung has the right cleaning method.

Beauty / Mode

Get in, relax and get out perfectly styled within 60 minutes. Experience the luxury of a 60-minute parallel treatment by two beauty professionals and save 10% with our TIMEHOUSE discount.

You can also be pampered in your second home. Get to know our partner cosmetic studio “Feucht & Fröhlich”, which is located directly in TIMEHOUSE. Get a 10% discount.

At Schustermann & Borenstein you can expect a deluxe shopping experience with designer fashion at unique special conditions. As our guest you will receive a day invitation so you can shop directly in the Munich store and participate in extraordinary events.

Fitness

Blankenburgs supports you in securing your quality of life. On a physical and emotional level, your status quo and burdening factors are identified. Afterwards your trainer will show you practically how to return to a holistic balance.

Work

Would you like to stay flexible while working and get a taste of creative air? TIMESPACES, our in-house coworking partner, offers you extensive possibilities to cultivate your personal working style. Simply use one of the coworking places in TIMESPACES and receive a 10% discount.

Partner

WMF

WMF accompanies connoisseurs through everyday life with high-quality, functional and elegant products that meet high design standards.

Mühldorfer GmbH

Mühldorfer down beds and pillows offer the highest quality for a healthy and relaxing sleep experience. For beds to dream and recharge your batteries.

Crestron

Crestron offers automation solutions that change people’s lifestyles. Daily tasks are made easier in order to increase efficiency and productivity.

Stop the water while using me

Stop the water while using me is a refillable natural cosmetic line with a strong attitude. One that protects resources and motivates others to change something. 100% biodegradable natural cosmetics based on natural essences and oils.

Broste Copenhagen

Broste Copenhagen is more than just interior design. With a total of two collections per year, Broste Copenhagen comprises a range from candles and lanterns to tableware, home textiles and decorative items.

Gabriel Glas

Leading glass expertise meets many years of wine know-how. Glasses for incredible wine enjoyment.

Kapitza

Kapitza is the creative studio of sisters Petra and Nicole Kapitza. Their unmistakable style is bright, colorful and minimalist, showing abstract geometric shapes in bold, colorful compositions and convincing arrangements.

Koziol

A brush is a brush is a brush. Unless it’s from koziol, then it’s art. Art that you pick up every day and that does something for you every day. Koziol stands for design with a clear conscience, made in Germany.

Krups

From small kitchen appliances, espresso and cappuccino machines for your breakfast, to hand mixers and multi-cookers. Krups stands for aesthetics and innovation with functionality in mind.

LG

LG offers consumer and home electronics for demanding customers through intelligent product features, intuitive functionality and exceptional performance.

Neff

Neff stands for inspiration for the kitchen. Unique built-in appliances for the household, made in Germany.

Böhmler

Böhmler is more than just a furniture store, it combines tradition and modernity, style and design as well as first-class quality and service for living and furnishing.

Unicaps

High quality organic coffee and organic tea in organic capsules without aluminium and without plastic. Cup for cup a pleasure with a clear conscience.

Swissfeel

Clean mattresses like the first day, again and again. The washable SWISSFEEL mattresses ensure hygienically clean beds and pleasant sleeping comfort.

XAL

XAL develops high-quality lighting solutions that are exceptional in terms of energy efficiency, functionality and aesthetics.

Isarfunk

The IsarFunk 450 540 Taxi Central operates the most environmentally friendly taxi fleet in Munich. With the order feature “Eco-Taxi”, which is automatically deposited at TIMEHOUSE reservations, you will receive an environmentally friendly “Eco-Taxi” according to ADAC standard.

WhatsApp chat

GEMEINSAM SICHER UND GESUND
MEHR ERFAHREN
Gästebewertungen star 1star 2star 3star 4star 5 4,9 / 5

Benefits

Willkommen im Club! Als unser Gast erwarten Sie exklusive Serviceleistungen und Benefits, die Sie je nach Bedarf nutzen können. Attraktive Premium Angebote von unseren TIMEHOUSE Partnern rund um die Themen Arbeiten, Sport, Beauty, Essen und Services, die den Alltag erleichtern warten auf Sie. Entdecken Sie unser Partnerfirmen und profitieren Sie von den TIMEHOUSE-Benefits.

Coming Home statt Lost in Translation.

Alltagshilfen

Auf zwei Etagen werden Sie in der TIME Tagesbar kulinarisch verwöhnt. Im wöchentlichen Wechsel erwartet Sie eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Lunchkarte, sowie stets leckeres Frühstück und ausgewählte Kaffeespezialitäten.

Keine Zeit zum Einkaufen? Nutzen Sie den Service getnow.de und lassen Sie sich Lebensmitteln und Qualitätsprodukte für den täglichen Bedarf direkt ins TIMEHOUSE liefern. Wählen Sie aus einem Sortiment von über 15.000 Produkten und erhalten Sie 20% Rabatt bei der Erstbestellung.

Münzzähler ade, im TIMEHOUSE können Sie bargeldlos, ohne lästiges Münzensammeln Ihre Wäsche waschen. Einfach App downloaden oder über das Front Office reservieren.

Business Reinigung: morgens abgeben – abends frisch retour. Egal, ob eine Notfall-Fleckentfernung oder die Behandlung empfindlicher Materialien – wir verfügen über die passende Reinigungsmethode.

Beauty / Mode

Einsteigen, relaxen und innerhalb von 60 Minuten von Kopf bis Fuß perfekt gestylt aussteigen. Erleben Sie den Luxus einer 60-minütigen Parallelbehandlung durch zwei BeautyProfis und sparen Sie 10% mit unserem TIMEHOUSE Rabatt.

Auch in ihrem zweiten Zuhause können Sie sich verwöhnen lassen. Lernen Sie doch unser Partner Kosmetikstudio „Feucht & Fröhlich“ kennen, dass sich direkt im TIMEHOUSE befindet. Sichern Sie sich 10% Rabatt.

Bei Schustermann & Borenstein erwartet Sie ein Einkaufserlebnis de luxe mit Designermode zu einzigartigen Sonderkonditionen. Als unser Gast bekommen Sie eine Tagesvollmacht und können direkt im Münchner Store shoppen und an außergewöhnliche Events teilnehmen.

Fitness

Sichern Sie sich Ihre Lebensqualität. Blankenburgs unterstützt Sie dabei. Auf körperlicher und emotionaler Ebene werden Ihr Status Quo und belastende Faktoren identifiziert. Danach zeigt Ihnen Ihr Trainer praktisch auf, wie Sie wieder in die ganzheitliche Balance zurückkehren.

Arbeiten

Sie möchten beim Arbeiten flexibel bleiben und kreative Luft schnuppern? TIMESPACES, unser Coworking Partner direkt bei uns im Haus, bieten Ihnen umfassende Möglichkeiten, Ihren persönlichen Arbeitsstil zu pflegen. Nutzen Sie einfach einen der Coworking Plätze im TIMESPACES und erhalten Sie 10% Rabatt.

Partner

WMF

WMF begleitet Genießer durch den Alltag mit qualitativ hochwertigen, funktionalen und formschönen Produkten, die einem hohen Designanspruch genügen.

Mühldorfer GmbH

Mühldorfer Daunenbetten und Kissen bieten höchste Qualität für ein gesundes und erholsames Schlaferlebnis. Für Betten zum Träumen und Kraft tanken.

Crestron

Crestron bietet Automatisierungslösungen, die die Lebensweise der Menschen verändert. Tägliche Aufgaben werden erleichtert, um so Effizienz und Produktivität zu steigern.

Stop the water while using me

Nachfüllbare Naturkosmetik, mit einer klaren Haltung. Eine, die Ressourcen schützt und andere dazu motiviert, etwas zu verändern. 100% biologisch abbaubare Naturkosmetik, auf Basis natürlicher Essenzen und Öle.

Broste Copenhagen

Broste Copenhagen ist mehr als nur Innenarchitektur. Mit insgesamt zwei Kollektionen pro Jahr umfasst Broste Copenhagen ein Sortiment von Kerzen und Laternen bis hin zu Geschirr, Heimtextilien und Dekorationsartikeln.

Gabriel Glas

Führende Glaskompetenz trifft langjähriges Genuss-Knowhow. Gläser für unglaublichen Weingenuss.

Kapitza

Kapitza ist das Kreativstudio der Schwestern Petra und Nicole Kapitza. Der unverwechselbare Stil ist hell, farbenfroh und minimalistisch und zeigt abstrakte geometrische Formen in kräftigen, farbenfrohen Kompositionen und überzeugenden Arrangements.

Koziol

Eine Bürste ist eine Bürste ist eine Bürste. Außer sie ist von Koziol, dann ist sie Kunst. Kunst, die man täglich in die Hand nimmt und die täglich etwas für einen tut. Koziol steht für Design mit gutem Gewissen, Made in Germany

Krups

Von Küchen-Kleingeräten über Espresso- und Cappuccino-Maschinen für Ihr Frühstück, bis hin zu Handmixern und Multikochern. Krups steht für Ästhetik und Innovation im Zeichen der Funktionalität.

LG

LG bietet Unterhaltungs- und Haushaltselektronik für Anspruchsvolle durch intelligente Produktfunktionen, intuitive Funktionalität und außergewöhnliche Leistung.

Neff

Neff steht für Inspiration für die Küche. Einzigartige Einbaugeräte für den Haushalt, Made in Germany.

Böhmler

Böhmler ist mehr als ein Einrichtungshaus, es verbindet Tradition und Moderne, Stil und Design sowie erstklassige Qualität und Service rund ums Wohnen und Einrichten.

Unicaps

Hochwertiger Bio-Kaffee und Bio-Tee in Bio-Kapseln ohne Aluminium und ohne Plastik. Tasse für Tasse ein Genuss mit gutem Gewissen.

Swissfeel

Matratzen die sich gewaschen haben. Sauber wie am ersten Tag und zwar immer wieder. Die waschbaren SWISSFEEL Matratzen, sorgen für hygienisch reine Betten und angenehmen Schlafkomfort.

XAL

XAL entwickelt hochwertige Lichtlösungen, die in punkto Energieeffizienz, Funktionalität und Ästhetik außergewöhnlich sind.

Isarfunk

Die IsarFunk 450 540 Taxizentrale betreibt die umweltfreundlichste Taxi-Flotte Münchens. Mit dem Bestellmerkmal “Eco-Taxi”, welches bei TIMEHOUSE Reservierungen automatisch hinterlegt ist, erhalten Sie ein umweltfreundliches “Eco-Taxi” nach ADAC-Standard.

WhatsApp chat