Booking

COMING SOON

OPENING 01.11.2018

WELCOME TO TIMEHOUSE

At TIMEHOUSE, luxury means a feeling of home even when on the road. Whether a short or long stay – TIMEHOUSE gives you a comfortable and innovative retreat for your private or business stay in the heart of Munich. Located on Leopoldstrasse in the vibrant district of Schwabing, TIMEHOUSE couldn’t be in a more perfect location – airport, exhibition grounds and city sights are all within easy reach. Of an above-average size and attractively priced, our 107 premium apartments will take you to a new dimension of comfort and calm. Thoughtfully designed rooms offer a level of luxury beyond compare – premium furnishings from home accessories to fully-fitted designer kitchens. It is entirely up to you if and when you wish to enjoy the advantages of a luxury hotel – our team of experienced hosts is always at your disposal.

 

Coming Home instead of just check-in/check-out!

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

icon

Premium Smart

Perfect apartments for single travellers. Totalling 32 m² in size, this has everything a Smart Traveller could possibly desire. Comfort, design and smart pricing!

Premium Smart

INSIGHT
icon

Premium Business

Whether for a single or a couple, these 49 apartments make the ideal retreat after a successful day Coming Home effect included! Choose what suits you: 1–4-room options from 40 to 114 m² Premium Room just for you!

Premium Business

INSIGHT
icon

Premium Exclusive

Those wishing to use their apartment as a place to work, live and sleep, have everything they need in these 12 Premium Exclusive Apartments ranging from 59 to 103 m². Whethera 1-room or a 3-room apartment. Exclusivity and maximum space and comfort guaranteed!

Premium Exclusive

INSIGHT
icon

Penthouse

Welcome to our “masterpiece”. A spacious premium 136 m² designer Penthouse awaits – with all that that entails. One thing is still priceless: the feeling of being at home and not somewhere else.

Penthouse

INSIGHT

WELCOME TO TIMEHOUSE

At TIMEHOUSE, luxury means a feeling of home even when on the road. Whether a short or long stay – TIMEHOUSE gives you a comfortable and innovative retreat for your private or business stay in the heart of Munich. Located on Leopoldstrasse in the vibrant district of Schwabing, TIMEHOUSE couldn’t be in a more perfect location – airport, exhibition grounds and city sights are all within easy reach. Of an above-average size and attractively priced, our 107 premium apartments will take you to a new dimension of comfort and calm. Thoughtfully designed rooms offer a level of luxury beyond compare – premium furnishings from home accessories to fully-fitted designer kitchens. It is entirely up to you if and when you wish to enjoy the advantages of a luxury hotel – our team of experienced hosts is always at your disposal..

 

Coming Home instead of just check-in/check-out!

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

icon

Premium Smart

Perfect apartments for single travellers. Totalling 32 m² in size, this has everything a Smart Traveller could possibly desire. Comfort, design and smart pricing!

Premium Smart

INSIGHT
icon

Premium Business

Whether for a single or a couple, these 49 apartments make the ideal retreat after a successful day Coming Home effect included! Choose what suits you: 1–4-room options from 40 to 114 m² Premium Room just for you!

Premium Business

INSIGHT
icon

Premium Exclusive

Those wishing to use their apartment as a place to work, live and sleep, have everything they need in these 12 Premium Exclusive Apartments ranging from 59 to 103 m². Whether a 1-room apartment or a spacious 3-room option. Exclusivity and maximum space and comfort guaranteed!

Premium Exclusive

INSIGHT
icon

Penthouse

Welcome to our “masterpiece”. A spacious premium 136 m² designer Penthouse awaits – with all that that entails. One thing is still priceless: the feeling of being at home and not somewhere else.

Penthouse

INSIGHT

LOCATION

For many people in Munich, Schwabing is not just a part of town, it’s a genuine lifestyle choice. Afternoons in a café, strolls along Leopoldstrasse and balmy evenings in the English Garden – TIMEHOUSE is where the beating heart of the city is to be found.

MAP

LOCATION

For many people in Munich, Schwabing is not just a part of town, it’s a genuine lifestyle choice. Afternoons in a café, strolls along Leopoldstrasse and balmy evenings in the English Garden – TIMEHOUSE is where the beating heart of the city is to be found.

MAP

ABOUT US

We – the creators of TIMEHOUSE – have travelled extensively. TIMEHOUSE is a novel concept combining the best of a luxury hotel, guest house and private apartment.

WATCH VIDEOS

ABOUT US

We – the creators of TIMEHOUSE – have travelled extensively. TIMEHOUSE is a novel concept combining the best of a luxury hotel, guest house and private apartment.

WATCH VIDEOS

BENEFITS

Welcome to the club! As a TIMEHOUSE Premium guest, you can expect exclusive services that you are welcome to use as you wish – or not. The decision is entirely yours.

COLLABORATION
09-Startseite-Maennchen2

Booking

WhatsApp chat

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Buchung

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

WELCOME TO TIMEHOUSE

Luxus heißt für uns, sich auch auf Reisen wie zuhause zu fühlen. Ob Short- oder Long-Stay – TIMEHOUSE bietet Ihnen einen komfortablen und innovativen Rückzugsort für Ihren privaten oder geschäftlichen Aufenthalt im Herzen von München. Im pulsierenden Schwabing – direkt an der Leopoldstraße – überzeugt TIMEHOUSE mit kurzen Wegen und perfekter Anbindung an Flughafen, Messegelände und zu Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. In unseren 107 überdurchschnittlich großen Premium Apartments erwartet Sie Wohlfühlatmosphäre in einer neuen Dimension und das zu fairen Preisen. Liebevoll durchdachte Raumkonzepte bieten Luxus bis ins kleinste Detail – hochwertige Ausstattung vom Wohnaccessoires bis hin zur vollausgestatteten Designer-Küche. Dabei entscheiden Sie jederzeit selbst, wann und ob Sie die Vorzüge eines Luxushotels nutzen wollen – unser Team aus erfahrenen Gastgebern steht Ihnen dabei immer zur Verfügung.

 

Coming Home statt nur Check-In/Check-Out!

NEWSLETTER ANMELDUNG

icon

Premium Smart

Die perfekten Apartments für Alleinreisende. Hier findet der Smart-Traveller auf 32 qm alles, was er sich wünscht. Komfort, Design und Smart Pricing!

Premium Smart

EINBLICK
icon

Premium Business

Ob Single oder Paar: diese 49 Apartments sind der ideale Rückzugsort nach einem erfolgreichen Tag inklusive Coming-Home-Effekt! Wählen Sie aus, was zu Ihnen passt: 1- bis 4-Zimmer Varianten von 40 bis 114 qm Premium-Raum nur für Sie!

Premium Business

EINBLICK
icon

Premium Exclusive

Wer sein Apartment als Arbeits-, Wohn- und Schlafplatz nutzen will, kommt mit diesen 12 Premium Exclusive Apartments in einer Größe von 59 - 103 qm voll auf seine Kosten. Ob Ein-Zimmer- oder geräumiges 3-Zimmer-Apartment. Exklusivität und maximaler Raumkomfort garantiert!

Premium Exclusive

EINBLICK
icon

Penthouse

Willkommen in unserem „Meisterstück“. Auf großzügigen 136 qm wartet ein Design-Penthouse der Extraklasse auf Sie – mit allem, was dazu gehört. Unbezahlbar dabei bleibt: das Gefühl Zuhause zu sein und nicht irgendwo.

Penthouse

EINBLICK

WELCOME TO TIMEHOUSE

Luxus heißt für uns, sich auch auf Reisen wie zuhause zu fühlen. Ob Short- oder Long-Stay – TIMEHOUSE bietet Ihnen einen komfortablen und innovativen Rückzugsort für Ihren privaten oder geschäftlichen Aufenthalt im Herzen von München. Im pulsierenden Schwabing – direkt an der Leopoldstraße – überzeugt TIMEHOUSE mit kurzen Wegen und perfekter Anbindung an Flughafen, Messegelände und zu Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. In unseren 107 überdurchschnittlich großen Premium Apartments erwartet Sie Wohlfühlatmosphäre in einer neuen Dimension und das zu fairen Preisen. Liebevoll durchdachte Raumkonzepte bieten Luxus bis ins kleinste Detail – hochwertige Ausstattung vom Wohnaccessoires bis hin zur vollausgestatteten Designer-Küche. Dabei entscheiden Sie jederzeit selbst, wann und ob Sie die Vorzüge eines Luxushotels nutzen wollen – unser Team aus erfahrenen Gastgebern steht Ihnen dabei immer zur Verfügung.

 

Coming Home statt nur Check-In/Check-Out!

NEWSLETTER ANMELDUNG

icon

Premium Smart

Die perfekten Apartments für Alleinreisende. Hier findet der Smart-Traveller auf 32 qm alles, was er sich wünscht. Komfort, Design und Smart Pricing!

Premium Smart

EINBLICK
icon

Premium Business

Ob Single oder Paar: diese 49 Apartments sind der ideale Rückzugsort nach einem erfolgreichen Tag inklusive Coming-Home-Effekt! Wählen Sie aus, was zu Ihnen passt: 1- bis 4-Zimmer Varianten von 40 bis 114 qm Premium-Raum nur für Sie!

Premium Business

EINBLICK
icon

Premium Exclusive

Wer sein Apartment als Arbeits-, Wohn- und Schlafplatz nutzen will, kommt mit diesen 12 Premium Exclusive Apartments in einer Größe von 59 - 103 qm voll auf seine Kosten. Ob Ein-Zimmer oder geräumiges 3-Zimmer-Apartment. Exklusivität und maximaler Raumkomfort garantiert !

Premium Exclusive

EINBLICK
icon

Penthouse

Willkommen in unserem „Meisterstück“. Auf großzügigen 136 qm wartet ein Design-Penthouse der Extraklasse auf Sie – mit allem, was dazu gehört. Unbezahlbar dabei bleibt: das Gefühl Zuhause zu sein und nicht irgendwo.

Penthouse

EINBLICK

LOCATION

Für viele Münchner ist Schwabing nicht nur ein Stadtteil, sondern ein echtes Lebensgefühl: Nachmittags im Café, flanieren auf der Leopoldstraße oder laue Abende im Englischen Garten. TIMEHOUSE ist dort zu finden, wo das Herz der Stadt schlägt.

MAP

LOCATION

Für viele Münchner ist Schwabing nicht nur ein Stadtteil, sondern ein echtes Lebensgefühl: Nachmittags im Café, flanieren auf der Leopoldstraße oder laue Abende im Englischen Garten. TIMEHOUSE ist dort zu finden, wo das Herz der Stadt schlägt.

MAP

ÜBER UNS

Wir – die Macher von TIMEHOUSE – sind viel gereist und präsentieren mit TIMEHOUSE ein neuartiges Konzept, das das Beste aus Luxushotel, Boardinghouse und Privatwohnung vereint.

WATCH VIDEOS

ÜBER UNS

Wir – die Macher von TIMEHOUSE – sind viel gereist und präsentieren mit TIMEHOUSE ein neuartiges Konzept, das das Beste aus Luxushotel, Boardinghouse und Privatwohnung vereint.

WATCH VIDEOS

BENEFITS

Welcome to the Club! Als TIMEHOUSE Premium Gast erwarten Sie exklusive Serviceleistungen, die Sie nach individuellen Wünschen nutzen können – oder nicht. Wir überlassen es Ihnen.

KOOPERATIONEN

Buchung

WhatsApp chat

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen